Trainerteams Junioren


A-Jugend

Trainer
Heinz Munsch

 

heinz.munsch@djk-neuss-gnadental-jugend.de
Mobil: +49 (0)


B-Jugend

Trainer
Heiko Hoeppener

 

 

heiko.hoeppener@djk-neuss-gnadental-jugend.de
Mobil: +49 (0)172 6262690

Trainer
Waldemar Biermann

 


waldemar.biermann@djk-neuss-gnadental-jugend.de
Mobil: +49 (0)162 6161061

Co-Trainer
Sebastian Weiand

 


C-Jugend

Trainer
Michael Aldenhoven

 

 

michael.aldenhoven@djk-neuss-gnadental-jugend.de
Mobil: +49 (0)172 8271003


D-Jugend

Trainer
Helmut Linnartz

 

 

helmut.linnartz@djk-neuss-gnadental-jugend.de
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6715991

Co-Trainer
Daniel Funk

 

 

daniel.funk@djk-neuss-gnadental-jugend.de
Mobil: +49 (0)


E1-Jugend

Trainer
Till Stange

 

 

till.stange@djk-neuss-gnadental-jugend.de
Mobil: +49 (0)1577 4911136

Co-Trainer
Francesco

 

 


Mobil: +49 (0)


E2-Jugend

Trainerin
Yvonne Ohme

 

 


Mobil: +49 (0)162 6858314


F1-Jugend

Trainer
Thomas Heidbüchel

 

 


Mobil: +49 (0)172 7411027

Co-Trainer
Daniel Siemsen

 

 


Mobil: +49 (0)172 2396855


F2-Jugend

Trainerin
Thalia Bellusci Asurmendi

 

 


Mobil: +49 (0)157 35438700

Trainer
Mario Klitta

 

 


Mobil: +49 (0)172 9246176


Bambini

Trainerin
Christina Siemsen

 

 

christina.siemsen@djk-neuss-gnadental-jugend.de
Mobil: +49 (0)1578 7893262

Co-Trainer
Michael Gretzschel

 

 

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 43230136

Kontakt

DJK Neuss Gnadental e.V.  
Nixhütter Weg 98 
41468 Neuss

Social Media